Quality
Lungora testing and quality
Eleven marks were supplied with this product. Eight are shown on this page, three are not, and one fact applies to every one of them: not a single mark is printed on the label artwork itself.
Of the eleven marks, eight are published here with what each does and does not establish. Three are not: a misprinted “made in USA” roundel reading MANUFACTURE IN twice around the ring, a “Doctor Formulated” emblem naming no doctor, and a duplicate gold satisfaction roundel naming no period. None of the eleven appears on the label artwork, and none names a certifying body or a registration number.
The eight marks shown
Each is reproduced below with a plain statement of what it establishes. Several establish something real; none establishes what a buyer scanning a sales page would assume.








The money-back mark is the strongest of the eight by a distance, because a period, an address and a procedure sit behind it. The guarantee page sets out the terms. The weakest is the one that looks most impressive: a facility registration is an administrative list rather than an inspection, an endorsement or an approval of anything in the bottle.
The three not shown
Three marks were supplied and are not published on this site. In each case the reason is the same: a mark is reproduced here when there is something behind it a reader could check.
The misprinted “made in USA” roundel
Its ring reads MANUFACTURE IN around the top and MANUFACTURE IN again around the bottom. The phrase is ungrammatical, it is duplicated, and it never finishes — the word USA appears only in the centre device, not in the sentence. A mark that cannot spell its own claim is not evidence of anything, and reproducing it as a trust signal would be the opposite of what this page is for.

It matters more than a typographic slip normally would. Not printed. No country of manufacture appears on the label artwork supplied. This roundel is the only item in the entire pack that addresses the question of where the product is made, and it never finishes the sentence.
The “Doctor Formulated” emblem
No name, no credential, no registration number, no specialty and no statement of what the doctor is supposed to have done. This desk does not publish a practitioner endorsement without a practitioner, and it does not invent one. On a product sold for respiratory health, an unnamed clinical endorsement is the kind of reassurance most likely to be acted on and least possible to check.
The second satisfaction roundel
A gold “100% satisfaction guaranteed” roundel duplicates the money-back mark and names no period at all. The 60-day mark is the one with a term behind it, so that is the one shown.
Not one is on the label
This is the finding that applies to all eleven and it is worth its own heading.
Eleven marks were supplied alongside this product. Not one of them is printed on the label artwork itself, and none names a certifying body or carries a registration number.
What the label artwork actually carries
Every one of the eleven lives in the marketing folder. The label artwork itself — the document that would travel on a physical bottle into a buyer’s kitchen — carries the Supplement Facts panel, the front panel claims, the suggested use, the caution block, the storage line, the Other Ingredients line, the distributor block and the FDA disclaimer. It carries no seals.
The distinction is not decorative. A mark on a bottle travels with the product and is a statement the label makes. A mark in a sales asset is a statement the seller makes on a web page, and it can be changed or removed without anything on the product changing at all. It is also the reason none of these marks carries a certifying body or a registration number: nothing obliged it to.
The bottle photographs
One more piece of supplied material belongs on a quality page, because it is about how carefully the pack was produced.
Every bottle photograph supplied with this product carries misprinted label text. Enlarge the base of the bottle in the two-bottle image and it reads “GAPEULES” and “BIETART SUPMLENDIT”. The three-bottle image reads the same. The six-bottle image is too small to resolve.

The flat label artwork — the one document in the pack that is genuinely legible — reads “30 CAPSULES” and “DIETARY SUPPLEMENT” correctly. That is why the product image on this site is taken from the label artwork and none of the supplied bottle renders is published here.
No conclusion is drawn about the physical product. Garbled text of that kind is a familiar artefact of how such images are generated, and a printed bottle is a different thing from a render. What can be said is narrower and still worth saying: the material supplied to sell this product includes no legible photograph of it, and a reader is entitled to know which document each image on this site came from.
What a mark can and cannot establish
The eight published marks are not worthless, and treating them as if they were would be as sloppy as treating them as proof. Here is the honest division.
What these marks do establish
- That a 60-day money-back window exists, with an address and a procedure behind it.
- That the seller asserts the factory works to a GMP process standard — written procedures, training, cleaning, batch records.
- That the seller asserts a facility registration with the FDA.
- That the seller asserts the ingredients are non-GMO, gluten free and dairy free.
- That the dairy-free and gluten-free claims are at least consistent with the printed Other Ingredients line.
What they do not establish
- That the contents of the capsule were tested. Not one mark is about what is in the bottle.
- That any third party verified anything. No certifying body is named on any mark.
- That the FDA approved anything. The agency does not approve supplements before marketing, and the label carries the standard disclaimer.
- That the product is vegetarian. The magnesium stearate and stearic acid sources are not stated.
- That anything is natural in any defined sense — the blend contains a manufactured chelate and a produced ubiquinone.
“Under DSHEA, FDA does not have the authority to approve dietary supplements before they are marketed.”
U.S. Food and Drug Administration — Questions and Answers on Dietary Supplements
What would count as evidence
Short, because the list is short. Four things would move this product from asserted quality to demonstrated quality, and all four are ordinary documents rather than exotic requests.
- A Certificate of Analysis with quantities. The reference supplied is LUN-8072-26-LU; the document was not. It is the only thing that converts five derived ceilings into five declared amounts.
- The name of the body certifying the GMP mark, and the registration number behind the FDA-registered-facility mark.
- A statement of which magnesium glycinate is used and its elemental magnesium content — the single highest-value question on this product.
- The source of the magnesium stearate and stearic acid. One sentence, and the vegetarian mark becomes checkable.
All four can be asked for by telephone before an order is placed. The script is on the batch page, and if any of it arrives, these pages will be rewritten against it and the change dated.
Questions about testing
Is Lungora third-party tested?
Nothing supplied says so. No testing laboratory is named, no test result was supplied, and none of the eleven marks names a certifying body.
What does the GMP mark prove?
That the seller asserts the factory follows a process standard — written procedures, training, cleaning and batch records. It is about how the capsules were made, not what is in them, and no certifying body is named.
Does FDA registered mean FDA approved?
No. A facility registration is an administrative list. The FDA does not approve dietary supplements before they are marketed, and the label carries that disclaimer in full.
Why are three marks missing from this page?
One is misprinted, reading MANUFACTURE IN twice around its ring. One claims a doctor and names none. One duplicates the money-back seal without stating a period. None is evidence of anything a reader could check.
Are the seals on the actual bottle?
No. Not one of the eleven is printed on the label artwork. All of them live in the marketing folder.
Is it vegetarian?
It cannot be verified from the label. Magnesium stearate and stearic acid can be made from vegetable or animal fat and the source is not stated, so the vegetarian mark turns on a fact the panel does not print.
Read the magnesium row before you decide
Thirty capsules, one a day. One amount is printed on this label — 80 mg of magnesium — and it is the amount that tells you what is left of the 575 mg blend for the other five ingredients. The live price and the 60-day return terms are both on the seller’s checkout screen.
60-day window · Questions first? The FAQ page answers most of them.